2022 Events & Shops

SHOPS
Farm+Sea
12 Oakland Street
Amesbury, MA
_
Forest + Ash
24 Water Street
Exeter, NH
_
The Hive
553 Main Street
Winchester, MA 
_
Petal & Crumb
1 Milford Street
Upton, MA
_
Project. Pop-Up with 
Hedgehog Belly Designs & Garcia Cristina Designs
1 Lincoln Street
Newton Highlands, MA
_
Woody's Mercantile
7 Central Street
Woodstock, VT                                     
_
EVENTS
Andover Crafts in the Park
Saturday, May 7, 2022: 10:00am - 4:00pm
37 Bartlet Street (in the Town Green), Andover, MA
_
Rise + Shine
Saturday, May 21, 2022: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Cyclorama, 539 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 
_
The Profound Vintage Market
Saturday, June 11, 2022: 8:30am - 5pm
Sunday, June 12, 2022: 10:00am - 4pm
Lilac Hedge Farm, 2415 North Main Street, Holden, MA
_
Vintage Bazaar New England
Saturday, June 25, 2022: 8:30am - 4pm
Sunday, June 26, 2022: 10:00am - 3pm
Kimball Farm, Haverhill, MA
_
The Profound Vintage Market
Saturday, September 24, 2022: 8:30am - 5pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022: 10:00am - 4pm
Lilac Hedge Farm, 2415 North Main Street, Holden, MA
_
Vintage Bazaar New England
Saturday, October 1, 2022: 8:30am - 4pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022: 10:00am - 3pm
Kimball Farm, Haverhill, MA
 
Follow along on 
Facebook and Instagram 
for up-dates!